NEW!! Results: International Soca Monarch and Play Whe Groovy Soca 2012 finalists

Check out the 2012 International Soca Monarch and PLAY WHE Soca Groovy finalists who will be vying for respective crowns on February 12th, 2012 at the Hasely Crawford Stadium.

International Soca Monarch Finalists 2012

Machel Montano (2011 Soca Monarch)
Fireman (St Vincent)
Prophet Benjamin
Erphaan Alves
Dexter Stewart – Blaxx
Hard Knoxx (Antigua)
Nadia Batson
Iwer George
Shurwayne Winchester
Michael Mursor (Barbados)

Play Whe Groovy Soca Monarch Finalists 2012

Kes (2011 Monarch)
Erphaan Alves
Dexter Stewart – Blaxx
JW and Blaze
Kerwin Du Bois
Machel Montano
Nadia Batson
Patrice Roberts
Shal Marshall
Super Jigga TC

Check out a few of the performances from the 2012 Semi Finals held at Arima Velodrome:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *